Robust ReadingCompetition
Challenges

Contact - Information Extraction in Historical Handwritten Records

Please do not hesitate to write us with questions or comments regarding this competition.
 

  • Alicia Fornés (afornes@cvc.uab.es), Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB) and the Computer Vision Center (CVC).
  • Verónica Romero (vromero@prhlt.upv.es), Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV).
  • Arnau Baro (abaro@cvc.uab.es), Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB) and the Computer Vision Center (CVC).
  • Juan Ignacio Toledo (jitoledo@cvc.uab.cat), Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB) and the Computer Vision Center (CVC).
  • Joan Andreu Sánchez (jandreu@prhlt.upv.es), Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV).
  • Enrique Vidal (evidal@prhlt.upv.es), Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV).
  • Josep Lladós  (josep@cvc.uab.es), Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB) and the Computer Vision Center (CVC).
Important Dates

Registration: February 15 - May 15, 2017

Training set available: February 15, 2017

Test set available: May 20, 2017

Submission of results: until July 9, 2017 (final extension).